Melbourne Aquarium

Well…its been a while since my last update and I really should make more of an effort so am going to try to show molre of the highlights of Melbourne in the future. Yuko and I spent a few hours at the Melboune Aquarium, as aquariums go it’s not bad but not in the same league as the London one, maybe Its just a lot smaller, i don’t know maybe I am just bitter because I wrote to them but couldn’t get a job. But we had a good time and I got to learn from Yuko what all the tasty fish were, we left feeling pretty hungry! It was our last trip before I head to Shanghai, which is pretty exciting.
About Andrew

I'm an English teacher living in Japan, 7 years and counting.
This entry was posted in Australia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

