Adelaide again.

I’m now back in Adelaide again, its a great little city as I said once before and I am really enjoying it here. There is a big Festival with Buskers, Music and a lot of desparate comediens giving out free tickets to get people in to see their shows. I’ve mae a few new friend and really now need to start applying for jobs in Melbourme. This is just about the end of my travelling blog for the time being but I will take it up again when I visit Tazmania, Philip Island and get settled in Melbourne.
About Andrew

I'm an English teacher living in Japan, 7 years and counting.
This entry was posted in Australia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

