Airle Beach

Still stuck at Airle Beach at the moment, but hoping to head up to Townsville tommorow or the next day. I never did get out sailing on the Whitsundays, it was pretty expensive and I didn’t really fancy a pleasure cruise anyway, myu timing was quite bad at the sailing club here as well and I seem to have missed the races. I will wait now and hopefully get some sailing done in Melbourne when I get back down there. Really looking forward to the drive to Uluru, it’s going to take about 4 days I think and will be quite epic, I love the outback although its going to be really hot at this time of year. On the down side my camera has packed up so I am going to have to try to get it fixed in Townsville, I should be able to use Marks camerea in the mean time.
About Andrew

I'm an English teacher living in Japan, 7 years and counting.
This entry was posted in Australia, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Airle Beach

  1. ArCaNa says:

    Oi Oi …..
     
    Passing through and had to leave a message, after all its polite :o)
    What flavour crisps ????
     
    Hope the rock is an awesome sight x x

Leave a Reply

