Sydney

We arrived last night pretty stressed out and managed to find a nice hostel in Bondi….the weather isn’t so good and is rainy and cold today, quite a difference from Canberra which was baking. The idea is to stay around here for a few days and then move on, Mark is trying to get in touch with some people he met on his travels so we can stay with them for free.
About Andrew

I'm an English teacher living in Japan, 7 years and counting.
This entry was posted in Australia, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sydney

  1. Miss says:

    Great pics in the email babe…..just so you know…things are awesome here in Canada…i found someone knew and I really really like him, i\’d say I love this guy, and he loves me….or so he tells me.
     
    I\’ve still got my travel plans in order….i shall be on the side of the world soon and we\’ll def have to have coffee when you get settled. I\’d fly from Taipei to whereever you may be for coffee!!
     
    Hugs and Kisses and all that fun stuff
    V

Leave a Reply

