Festival

Well I finally got to the Festival yesterday and it was pretty cool, which i was glad of seeing as that was is why I have been hanging around in Albany for such a long time. Xavier Rudd stole the show and I ended up buying a CD. I think I have pretty much seen all Albany have to offer now so am glad to be heading off for Adelade tommorow (via Hayden and Wave Rock), I’m really looking forward to seeing the Nullabour Desert. I’m travelling witha German couple (Alex and Lenna) and a French girl called Natalie, I don’t really know any of them very well, but the trip won’t take long and I’m sure we will get on. I have just posted up some photos of Albany and the surrounding area the beaches are beautiful and the sea is the most amazing colour I have ever seen. On the sad side, I only got to watch the first 3 series of Buffy so think I will have to buy the boxed set DVD’s now 🙂
About Andrew

I'm an English teacher living in Japan, 7 years and counting.
This entry was posted in Australia, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

