Kalabarri

Well we’ve finally reached Kallibari which is only about 400km North of Perth I think. The place is really nice and we are staying at a camping Site called Red Bluff which is pretty nice. We haven’t been into the National Park yet beacuse I am having my car serviced, the last 10,000 kms have taken a lot out of it and it needs fluids changing etc. also the brakes are still a playing up a bit. Anyway I think we will hang around here for a little while just to chill out for a bit – I also need to buy a sleeping bag, evenings are pretty cold down here despite it being 40 degrees during the day.
About Andrew

I'm an English teacher living in Japan, 7 years and counting.
This entry was posted in Australia, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kalabarri

  1. BUZZBUNNY says:

    Hello, just thaught i would say hello, and i hope your havin a wkd time, some and visit me somtime;)mwa x

Leave a Reply

